K1024_Team-Gesamt

Home / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Klara_Stock_Profil

Klara Stock

Geschäftsführung

06138-9220-23

kstock@stock-gmbh.eu

K800_Stock, Christian_mail

Christian Stock

Geschäftsführung

06138-9220-30

cstock@stock-gmbh.eu

Matthias_Stock

Matthias Stock

Technik

06138-9220-40

mstock@stock-gmbh.eu

Max_Reitz

Maximilian Reitz

prokurist / Beratung

06138-9220-25

mreitz@stock-gmbh.eu

Dennis_Secker

Dennis Secker

Bauleitung

06138-9220-22

dsecker@stock-gmbh.eu

Dimitri_Dimitrov

Dimitri Dimitrov

Planung
Timo_Kerlin

Timo Kerlin

Bauleitung

06138-9220-26

tkerlin@stock-gmbh.eu

mIGUEL_cARRASCAL

Miguel Carascal

Planung Grünflächen

06138-9285 196

mc@stock-gmbh.eu

Katharina_Stock

Katharina Stock

Buchhaltung

06138-9220-27

kastock@stock-gmbh.eu

8399_Hille

Gregor Hille

Servicedisponent

06138-9220-33

ghille@stock-gmbh.eu

Doro

Dorota Schawag

Zentrale

06138-9220-32

team@stock-gmbh.eu

8387_Kleiber

Alexandra Kleiber

Zentrale

06138-9220-29

team@stock-gmbh.eu

Roland_Leitreider

Roland Leitreider

Lagerleitung / Logistik

06138-9220-0

lager@stock-gmbh.eu

Christoph_Weinstein

Christioph Weinstein

Logistik

06138-9220-0

lager@stock-gmbh.eu

icon+weiß
Hier könnte dein Bild sein!

+49 (0) 6138 9220-0

info@stock-gmbh.eu

STOCK Beregnungstechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Römerring 2

55278 Mommenheim

Fax +49 (0) 6138 9220-20

Schnellkontakt



© STOCK BEREGNUNGSTECHNIK 2018 – ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN