Home | Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Klara_Stock_Profil

Klara Stock

Geschäftsführung
06138-9220-23
kstock@stock-gmbh.eu
K800_Stock, Christian_mail

Christian Stock

Geschäftsführung
06138-9220-30
cstock@stock-gmbh.eu
Matthias_Stock

Matthias Stock

Technik
06138-9220-40
mstock@stock-gmbh.eu
Max_Reitz

Max Reitz

Prokurist / Beratung
06138-9220-25
mreitz@stock-gmbh.eu
Dennis_Secker

Dennis Secker

Bauleitung
06138-9220 - 22
dsecker@stock-gmbh.eu
Dimitri_Dimitrov

Dimitri Dimitrov

Planung
06138-9220-28
ddimitrov@stock-gmbh.eu
Timo_Kerlin

Timo Kerlin

Bauleitung
06138-9220-26
tkerlin@stock-gmbh.eu
mIGUEL_cARRASCAL

Miguel Carascal

Planung Grünflächen
06138-9285 196
mc@stock-gmbh.eu
Katharina_Stock

Katharina Stock

Buchhaltung
06138-9220-27
kastock@stock-gmbh.eu
8399_Hille

Gregor Hille

Servicedisponent
06138-9220-33
service@stock-gmbh.eu
Roth_Ela_Profil

Daniela Roth

Servicedisponentin
06138-9220-34
service@stock-gmbh.eu
Doro

Dorota Schawag

Zentrale
06138-9220-32
team@stock-gmbh.eu
8387_Kleiber

Alexandra Kleiber

Zentrale
06138-9220-29
team@stock-gmbh.eu
Roland_Leitreider

Roland Leitreider

Logistik
06138-9220-0
lager@stock-gmbh.eu
Christoph_Weinstein

Christoph Weinstein

Lagerleitung / Logistik
06138-9220-0
lager@stock-gmbh.eu
icon+gruen

Wir suchen DICH!

Werde Teil unseres Team's
Bewerbung an:
jobs@stock-gmbh.eu

+49 (0) 6138 9220-0

info@stock-gmbh.eu

STOCK Beregnungstechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Römerring 2

55278 Mommenheim

Fax +49 (0) 6138 9220-20

© 2019 STOCK BEREGNUNGSTECHNIK – ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN

Schnellkontakt





Katalog zusendenRückruf